The 2006 steering group consisted of the following 12 people:

Darren MacKay                12 Inverview Terrace

David Munro                      5  Inverview Terrace

Shaun Macdonald             7  Calder Crescent

Callum McGillivray            6  Hall St

Alexander Macdonald      13 Front St

Malcolm Fraser                  4 School St

William Hamilton              15 Terrace St

Jim McGillivray                 11 School St

Rona Grigg                         8 School St

James Mackay                   5 Hall St

Kurt Connell                     16 Terrace St

George Munro                    5 Inverview Terrace



Sadly George died in September 2008; Shaun left to work at Wentworth and Callum, Malcolm and Darren moved out of the postcode area. James resigned in 2013 due to pressures of work.

In 2015 we reached the stage where some of the directors had to stand down for at least one year having served three terms of office.


The directors now are

Zander Baikie, Iain Carlton, Elizabeth Connell, Kurt Connell, William Hamilton, Brian Jones, Erik Lawrence, Jim McGillivray, George Macdonald, Trevor Mackay, Iain Vass and Libby Whitham.

Jim is, of course, our Ward Councillor.


A company limited by guarantee SC330264 and a charity registered in Scotland SC041360.
Community Web Kit provided free by BT
Cookies and Privacy | Charity Number: SCO 041360